Testimonials

Daneshvar Law has been an asset to our company. Ms. Daneshvar has worked one on one with us to assist our hair salon in every aspect of our business. She has helped us with our employment practices by creating and updating a customized employee handbook for us. She also drafts and reviews all of our documents to make sure our business is running properly. Recently, her office also succeeded in registering various trademarks for our business and regularly sends out cease and desist letters to protect our brand. We can’t say enough about how great of a role Daneshvar Law has played in our business’s success.
— Nine Zero One Salon, a business client

Daneshvar Law saved our home from foreclosure by a hard money lender who was charging a 12% interest rate on our loan. We had completely lost hope but knew that there was something fishy about our loan. It took a lot of searching to find a lawyer who knew about illegal loans like ours. Turns out this office was very knowledgeable about what we ultimately learned was an illegal usurious loan. Ms. Daneshvar filed a lawsuit and was able to settle our case so that the foreclosure proceedings were not only stopped, but we didn’t have to pay tens of thousands of dollars they claimed we owed and our monthly payment was reduced by thousands of dollars. Nobody thought it was possible, but Daneshvar Law made it happen for us.
— A real estate Client

Great Lawyer. Found her on google and got a free consultation about a case I had against my old boss for racial discrimination. I ended up getting a really good settlement. I liked that she was attentive to my needs, always called me, and filled me in on everything.
— Anonymous, April 2, 2010

I used Hasti’s services to help me get through a very hard bankruptcy. She made the process easy and everything was completed without any problems and I was able to save my house. I would recommend her services to anyone who needs good attorney advice.
— Laura "Penny" Forrest, a Chapter 7 client, Feb 23, 2011

Hasti is wonderful! I received a speeding and she took care of it for me :) I didn’t have to pay a fine or receive a point :D
— Sami, Feb 24, 2011

I came across Daneshvar Law through a family friend. Her services were very professional and she helped my family and I create our wills and trusts. It was time sensitive that I get the trust created and Mrs. Daneshvar was extremely knowledgeable and helped us achieve it in time. We owned a lot of properties and had lost track of them with time and she was able to run searches and find our properties for us so that we could put them into trusts. It was because of her that we found properties that didn’t even know we owned and also paid our delinquent taxes so that we didn’t lose our properties. I highly recommend her services as she is an asset to have.
— D.M.S., an Estate Planning Client, May 25, 2013

As an entrepreneur and owner of an online shopping site, it’s important to be able to move quickly when an opportunity presents itself. That means making quick moves intelligently and professionally. Luckily, Daneshvar Law has always been able to do that for me.  Whether it’s been responding to my emails regarding small matters, reviewing my contracts, or litigating my cases, Daneshvar Law always comes through when I need them most. There’s no doubt that they are an asset to my growing business.
— David D., CEO of Womensuits.com, Mar 1, 2011

I had a judgment against me that I just didn’t bother following up with or paying. Thanks to Ms. Daneshvar, I was able to settle the case against me because she had the judge set aside the judgment against me. Huge sigh of relief!
— A.S.

Hasti helped me with my personal injury case. She was referred by a friend and I only use referrals. She was informative and very patient with me. I am a procrastinator and she understood that and was very personable. I, also, felt like my satisfaction was very important to her. The best part is when I thought I should settle, she said “I think we can do better!”. That’s when I knew she was on my side. Thanks Hasti, I look forward to working with you in the future!
— Erica V.

Hasti Daneshvar is as trustworthy & reliable as they come. We here at Alpan Lighting Products Inc are one of the largest outdoor solar lighting manufacturers in the United States and when we needed an updated & thorough employee handbook drafted, we attained her services. Unlike many of the lawyers out there today that neglect their clients , Hasti always took the time out to help answer any questions for us and truly made us feel like we were her number one priority as clients. She guided our company through every detail with knowledgeable information and a take charge attitude. After our handbook was completed, she even came in to our offices and answered any questions or concerns that our employees had about the new handbook. We were so satisfied with her helpfulness, her honesty, and great effort that we now use her for any type of labor or employment questions or concerns. We highly recommend Hasti Daneshvar to anyone or any company out there looking for an honest & reliable attorney that they can count on to get the job done!
— Alpan Lighting Products Inc, 12 March 2011

Mrs. Daneshvar was retained by us to draft a final will for myself and my wife. She had been referred to us by a friend. We were quiet satisfied with her degree of knowledge and professional manner in handling this matter. 

I believe we would be likely retain her legal services again in the future for other legal matters.
— Robin, 15 March 2011

Hasti Daneshvar has handled 3 cases for me thus far and I have been more than satisfied with her work and the results. She spends her time breaking things down so I could understand and she doesn’t rush to get off the phone when I have questions or concerns. Definitely recommend her for estate planning and bankruptcy.
— Anonymous, 15 March 2011

Ms. Hasti Daneshvar is an exceptional attorney. I was very pleased with her professionalism, timeliness and expertise. I have worked with many attorneys and I would put Ms. Daneshvar at the top of the list. I highly recommend her.
— Anonymous, 15 March 2011

I recommend Hasti Daneshvar to anyone who is in need of an attorney. She is a very carrying person who got the job done for me very fast and efficiently!! Thank you Hasti
— Daniel, 16 March 2011

Mrs. Daneshvar is knowledgeable and efficient. I’ve known her for quite some time, and she always prioritizes her client’s best interest. She is professional and I had a very positive experience. She came recommended, and I would recommend her services.
— Andy, 21 March 2011
 

Attorney Endorsements

Hasti is the best! I highly endorse Hasti as an attorney for her professionalism, intelligence and results!
— Danny Batsalkin, Fellow Lawyer in Community

I endorse this lawyer. Hasti is conscientious, hardworking and dedicated to helping her clients. She is knowledgeable in many areas of the law and has the ability to critically analyze legal issues in an efficient manner. I highly recommend her.
— Alison Wilson, Class Action Attorney

Endorsement: Hasti’s ability to breakdown and communicate complex real estate matters with clients complements her vast knowledge of the California real estate market, and sets her apart from her colleagues.
— David Sharifi, Internet Lawyer

I endorse this lawyer. I have known Hasti Daneschvar since law school. From studying with her back then until today, I know Hasti to be a diligent, passionate advocate, with the ability to understand complex legal issues. It is also my opinion that Hasti is an honest and ethical person, and can be trusted in any situation.
— Ryan Miller, Litigation Lawyer

I unequivocally endorse this lawyer! As a colleague and someone who I have known for over 15 years, Hasti Daneshvar has always gone the extra mile to give a helping hand. She will be a worthy advocate for any client that retains her services. Hasti’s knowledge and expertise in bankruptcy law is unquestionably excellent. Given the horrible economy facing this nation, Hasti would be of tremendous help in providing her services.
— Arie Ebrahimian, Immigration Lawyer

I highly recommend Hasti Daneshvar as a competent and professional lawyer. She has vast knowledge of estate planning and bankruptcy as well as other areas of law. I know her to be a strong advocate for her clients. She also has a great attitude, pleasant demeanor and is well respected by other lawyers and judges.
— Joshua Post, Litigation Lawyer

I endorse this lawyer. I endorse this lawyer. I have had the pleasure of knowing Hasti since law school. I have seen her legal skills and capabilities making a difference in her client’s lives on a regular basis. Hasti’s desire to do everything in her power to obtain the most favorable outcomes for her clients helps make her that much more effective. Hasti is certainly a strong asset to her clients.
— Babak Farahan, Criminal Lawyer

I endorse this lawyer. Hasti Daneshvar is a great person and great attorney. She dedicates 110% of herself to her clients and is an excellent choice for someone who is looking for a personal touch in their legal representative.
— Jason Miller, Speeding and Traffic Ticket Attorney

I endorse this lawyer. Hasti Daneshvar is well known for her work in estate planning and has brought a lot of needed attention to the issues facing families with children. Hasti is a wonderful attorney who executes her work to the highest caliber. Furthermore, it is refreshing to know an attorney who really cares for her clients and their well-being. 
— Michelle Rofeh, Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Attorney

I endorse this lawyer. I recently sent her office a case for one of my own personal friends. She did a great job and was a very friendly and good person to speak with. Always made herself available for my silly questions.
— Arash Khorsandi, Lemon Law Attorney